STUDENT COUNCIL 2017-2018

Student's President :	Ms. Mariyam Abbas	
Students' Vice-President :	Ms. Rabecca Abbas	

CLUB PRESIDENTS		
CLUB	NAME	SIGNATURE
Debating	Ms. Diksha Asthana	
Drama	Ms. Safeena Rizvi	
Eco Restoration	Ms. Saria Shakeel	
Entertainment	Ms. Shreya Raj	
Fine Arts	Ms. Ruchi Tyagi	
Literary	Ms. Shreya Dayal	
Music	Ms. Saumya Dixit	
NSS	Ms. Shipra Mishra	
Photography & Graphic Designing Club	Ms. Alvira Ovais	
Social Service	Ms. Sanya Sehgal	
Sports	Ms. Rabecca Abbas	

CLUB SECRETARIES		
CLUB	NAME	SIGNATURE
Debating	Ms. Jyoti Tiwari	
Drama	Ms. Kanishka Mishra	
Eco Restoration	Ms. Saloni Bansal	
Entertainment	Ms. Deepanshi Manglani	
Fine Arts	Ms. Shobhita Gill	
Literary	Ms. Farah Qamaruddin Ahmad	
Music	Ms. Vatsala Srivastava	
NSS	Ms. Komal Singh	
Photography & Graphic Designing Club	Ms. Kashish Mehdi	
Social Service	Ms. Aishwarya Agarwal	
Sports	Ms. Srishti Singh	

CLUB JOINT SECRETARIES		
CLUB	NAME	SIGNATURE
Debating	Ms. Shambhavi Pandey	
Drama	Ms. Richa Amarnani	
Eco Restoration	Ms. Ankita Mathur	
Entertainment	Ms. Ulika Sen	
Fine Arts	Ms. Anjali Sharma	
Literary	Ms. Vidushi Agarwal	
Music	Ms. Siddiqua Rizwan	
Photography & Graphic Designing Club	Ms. Abhiditya Singh	
NSS	Ms. Shachika Singh	
Social Service	Ms. Soumya Singh	
Sports	i. Ms. Rupali Mishra	
	ii. Ms. Yaseera Ahsan	

CLASS REPRESENTATIVE		
CLASS	NAME	SIGNATURE
B.A. – I Representative	Ms. Saloni Sehgal	
B.Com. – I (Sec A & B) Representative	Ms. Vagisha Sharma	
B.Com. – I (Sec C) Representative	Ms. Nuwaira Siddiqui	
B.A. – II Representative	Ms. Kanika Singh	
B.Com-II(Sec A & B) Representative	Ms. Mansi Singh	
B.Com-II (Section C)	Ms. Monica Jain	
B.Com-III (Section C)	Ms. Aarzoo Savita	

CLASS SECRETARIES		
CLASS	NAME	SIGNATURE
B.A. – I Secretary	Ms. Saumya Singh	
B.Com I (Sec A & B) Secretary	Ms. Mankirat Kaur	
B.Com. – I (Sec C) Secretary	Ms. Yashashwini Mishra	
B.A. – II Secretary	Ms. Nadia Ahmad	
B.Com-II(Sec A & B) Secretary	Ms. Archana Yadav	
B.Com-II (Section C) Secretary	Ms. Vishakha Singh	
B.Com-III (Section C) Secretary	Ms. Tanu Yadav	

CLUB PRESIDENTS		
CLUB	NAME	
Debating	Shivani Srivastava	
Drama	Kritika Dhoundhiyal	
Eco Restoration	Indu Chaudhary	
Entertainment	Bhawna Pandey	
Fine Arts	Shreya Sharma	
Literary	Neha Pandey	
Music	Shrestha Pandey	
NSS	Nikita Raj Singh	
Photography & Graphic	Megha Tripathi	
Designing Club		
Social Service	Reesha Khan	
Sports	Minakshi Tiwary	